Styrelsen

Ordförande
Håkan Ringkvist – hakan@ringkvist.eu

Ledamöter
Tobias Spångberg – 2 år – tobias@eskilstunasmederna.se
Guy Pryba – 2 år – guy@eskilstunasmederna.se
Leif Anväg – 1 år – leif@eskilstunasmederna.se
Kjell Andersson – 2 år – kjellochanita@outlook.com
Kerstin Almerén – 1 år – kerstin@eskilstunasmederna.se
Leif Andersson – 1 år –

Suppleanter
Lars Rosendal – 2 år
Lina Österman – 2 år – lina@eskilstunasmederna.se
Wendela Ringkvist – 1 år
Yasmine Benulic – 1 år – yasmine.benulic@eskilstunasmederna.se

Kommentarer är stängda